UFO CHARGER

Aperçu


Avec UFO charger, vous serez sans soucis

Le chargeur de UFO résout le dilemme de dispositif mobile de batterie faible pour les propriétaires et les clients d'affaires d'hospitalité. Les propriétaires d'entreprise peuvent maintenant placer une station de charge UFO à leur établissement et ont un moyen pratique pour aider leurs clients à alimenter leurs appareils mobiles.


Belle appli

Notre application est configurée pour garder votre téléphone en vie en vous envoyant la notification de votre état de batterie. Il servira également d'outil de communication avec vos amis et vous présentera des établissements de services nouveaux et passionnants. Nous allons bientôt offrir un service de conciergerie gratuite à tous nos clients. S'll vous plaît restez à l'écoute.


Personnalisation aisée

Le chargeur UFO peut facilement être transformé à votre panneau d'affichage commercial qui sera manipulé et déplacé tout au long de votre lieu de travail. C'est le plus proche que vous obtiendrez à un client avec toute la publicité comme il sera à leur portée.


Soutien complet

Notre personnel est à votre service 24/7 et notre histoire dans les fiertés d'affaires dans notre satisfaction de client.

Opération

step-1
01

Désassemblement


Une fois que vous recevez le kit UFO, les sortir de la boîte et branchez la base à une prise électrique.

step-1
02

Pile


Empilez les disques un au-dessus de l'autre, formant une tour.

step-1
03

Allumer


Maintenez le bouton avant sur la base jusqu'à ce que tous les disques ont éclairci (certains seront affichés une lumière bleue, indiquant qu'ils sont complètement chargés, tandis que les autres un feu rouge, indiquant qu'ils sont en mode de charge)

step-1
04

Vérification


Pour vérifier l'État ou le pourcentage de charge sur chaque disque, appuyez sur le bouton central et, avec les lumières bleues, il l'affichera dans les quartiers.

step-1
05

Le tester


Il suffit de retirer le disque de la tour ⁃ sélectionner le câble dont vous avez besoin ⁃ Branchez-le dans votre port de charge ⁃ Appuyez sur le bouton central ⁃ et c'est tout

step-1
06

RECHARGEr


To recharge the disc, simply place it back on the tower and within minutes, it will be ready to use again.

Fonctionnalités

1 base et 10 disques

Tour élégante et moderne contenant 10 disques de charge qui sont ergonomiques et faciles à utiliser, compatibles avec tous les téléphones (iOS et Android).

Certifié pour une utilisation 24/7

La dernière technologie a été mise en œuvre dans nos chargeurs UFO pour vous fournir une charge sûre à chaque fois.

GPS App

Notre application a été programmée pour vous avertir quand il est temps de recharger votre appareil et vous dirigera vers la maison d'alimentation UFO la plus proche.

Présent dans notre App

L'app chargeur UFO servira comme un outil publicitaire, car il enverra des clients potentiels à votre établissement lorsque vous cherchez à recharger leurs appareils dans votre région.

Présentation vidéo

Témoignages

Les gens qui ont connu des chargeurs UFO et ont fait partie de leur vie habituelle.

testimonial

J'ai pris un verre au pub je vais toujours à quand je voyage à Miami quand j'ai réalisé mon téléphone avait 7% de batterie à gauche. On m'a offert un UFO et sans elle je n'aurais pas eu assez de puissance pour le GPS mon chemin de retour à l'hôtel.

Dean Marshall
testimonial

J'ai été tellement investi dans ma conférence via mon téléphone que j'avais oublié que je voulais le charger une fois que je suis arrivé au Coffee Shop. Mon téléphone est mort Mid conversation, mais heureusement le Barista m'a remis ce disque rond qui a porté ma charge à 100%. Je n'avais rien vu de tel.

Giulia Medeiros
testimonial

Donc, je suis un peu un nerd et mon copain et je Spot préféré sur les week-ends est cette barre d'arcade Slash et nos amis et nous avons tendance à passer toute la journée. Les OVNIS sont la meilleure chose qu'ils ont encore ajouté.

Eva Adelberg
testimonial

Quand je vais au salon, je suis là pendant des heures et c'est alors que je suis sur les médias sociaux et le texte le plus. S'ils n'avaient pas les chargeurs UFO, je ne sais pas ce que je ferais.

Alexa Kuhnen
testimonial

Je possède un bureau d'immobiliers et j'offre à tous mes clients, tandis qu'ils attendent mes agents, un chargeur d'OVNI et qui les maintient à l'aise et ignorant du temps.

Stan Davis

Notre équipe

Nous sommes une équipe dédié aux évolutions technologiques et qui s'adapte à l'avancement de la société.

team
Thomas Martinez
Associé gérant

team
Thomas Martinez
country
Associé gérant

Je suis né en République dominicaine le 17 septembre 1965. J'ai terminé mon lycée à Brooklyn, New York lors de la fusion de la révolution technologique et toujours insisté par le dernier gadget, mon travail de vie électronique a commencé à un stade très précoce Début du collège. Père de 8 beaux enfants, je vis maintenant entre l'Allemagne, la République dominicaine et les États-Unis. J'adore la musique, la peinture, les bons cigares, le vin rouge et la bonne nourriture. L'accomplissement, en opposition avec la richesse, est ce à quoi je travaille toujours et je suis toujours prêt à tirer sur une chaise et à discuter des simplicités de la vie.

team
Helen Wu
Directrice des bureaux Chinois

team
Helen Wu
country
Directrice des bureaux Chinois

Né dans une petite ville du sud de la Chine en 1990. Je suis allé à l'université dans la province du Shanxi qui se trouve dans le nord de la Chine. La littérature anglaise de mon principal, c'est aussi un point de départ de mes hobbies de lecture. J'ai pris les cours de comptabilité mineure au cours de ma dernière année, car je voulais utiliser pleinement le temps universitaire de 4 ans. Nous avons beaucoup de problèmes à résoudre dans le travail ou la vie quotidienne tous les jours, j'aime résoudre des problèmes car je crois que les problèmes ne sont pas des panneaux d'arrêt, ce sont des lignes directrices.

team
Sophie George
Directrice comptable

team
Sophie George
country
Directrice comptable

Born in France, Piano teacher, enchanted by music(all types), run a Bang & Olufsen Show room, love to discover new horizon, daughter of chef, hard working.

team
Saveria Appietto
Marketing

team
Saveria Appietto
country
Marketing

Born in 1994 in Corsica, Master in Marketing, love traveling and discover the world. Creative especially in marketing and communication cases. Fascinated by news projects and how new technology can help people nowadays.

team
Esmeralda Martinez
Logistique

team
Esmeralda Martinez
country
Logistique

Né à Miami, en Floride, en 1994, mais élevé au milieu de nombreuses villes et villes comme un personnage d'une vieille âme. Poursuite de toutes les choses liées aux arts visuels, au design interactif, à la motivation et à la technologie contemporaine. Je suis très entrelacé avec ma famille, mais j'ai également vécu ma vie dans une valise, car je cherche toujours de nouveaux endroits à explorer. J'aime rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et vivre avec les mots de Marvin J. Ashton "Laissez les gens mieux que vous les avez trouvés".

team
Eduardo Salzberger
Partenaire international

team
Eduardo Salzberger
country
Partenaire international

team
Giselle Gutierrez
Directrice des ventes

team
Giselle Gutierrez
country
Directrice des ventes

Marketing professional passion for sales and marketing online, Mother of a daughter, enjoyed a good wine, beach and mountains. Daughter and granddaughter of Empowered women

team
Adan Guzman
Senior des Ventes

team
Adan Guzman
country
Senior des Ventes

Je suis né au Mexique le 27 juillet 1983. J'ai été élevé dans ce magnifique pays des États-Unis d'Amérique, à Davie FL. Mes parents étonnants, 5 sœurs !, et 1 frère m'a appris à travailler dur, à chasser mes rêves et à ne jamais abandonner. Mon fils Fabian signifie le monde pour moi et c'est la force motrice et la motivation de mes grands objectifs et de mes rêves. J'aime faire partie d'une famille et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.

team
Corey Mershon
Senior sales Manager

team
Corey Mershon
country
Senior sales Manager

Né et élevé au Massachusetts, ma famille a déménagé dans le sud de la Floride au début de mon adolescence . J ai étudié à l'école secondaire à Miami, et à l'Université de Floride (Go Gators), et vis depuis dans la région de Fort Lauderdale . J'ai une passion pour créer des rencontres et des relations durables, une carrière dans la vente était un donc naturel. Je suis entrepreneur au cœur et je crois que l'intégrité est primordiale. "Les choses n' arrivent pas par hasard", et "le timing est tout" sont deux de mes phrases préférées. On me surnomme " le Maire" mais cela n ' a pas de rapport avec la politique. J aime les sports et être ocupé.

team
Rafael Castro Alvarez
CEO Italy

team
Rafael Castro Alvarez
country
CEO Italy

Options de tarification

Notre programme de location/location vous permet, d'une manière très peu coûteuse, de fournir à votre client la meilleure et la plus facile solution de chargement de téléphone. Une autre option serait d'acheter directement notre produit. Avec l'une des deux options, vous êtes toujours en avance sur le jeu. Par exemple: en louant un kit de 10 unités 3 fois tout au long d'un jour ouvrable et en chargeant un client $1-5 $ par frais, vous pouvez faire un bénéfice de jusqu'à $10 000 par an. Vous pouvez vous demander quel produit dans votre inventaire est aussi profitable et que l'autovente?

Rent


1 base + 10 chargers

2 years warranty

App geolocalisation

Posting UFO social networks

Advertising on website

Buy on the 25th month

24/7 support

$ 0.00 / mon


Contact us

Purchase


1 base + 10 chargers

App geolocalisation

Posting UFO social networks

Advertising on website

24/7 support

Cables include 3 month warranty.

1 Year Warranty (not including cables)

$ 0.00 / total


Contact us

Custom


Ask us if you’d like any customized or special orders!

$ Special Orders / mon


Order now

Foire aux questions

Dans cette communauté, nous discutons ouvertement des avantages, des faiblesses, des expériences, du mode de vie, etc. sur nos produits, les futures fonctionnalités et les développements de projets.

Peter du Nebraska dit: «la raison pour laquelle j'aime ce genre de chargeurs, c'est parce qu'ils sont partout!» Je viens d'aller dans mon App et BAM! Il ya une liste des endroits autour de moi qui leur fournissent.

Michael dit: "je pense qu'ils ont l'air cool!"

Giulia dit: "le fait que je peux recharger mon téléphone et l'utiliser en même temps est génial."

Esmeralda dit: «c'est une grande question, Kenny, mais les chargeurs UFO ne peuvent être facturés par leur base.» «Nous sommes actuellement Woking vers 5 kits de chargement de disque.»
Viola de Chicago dit: «Télécharger l'application, l'homme!» Ils sont partout
Teresa dit: "sur ce site, cliquez sur" Contactez-nous "et soumettre vos informations et quelqu'un de HR vous contactera."

Bebo dit: «je suis un barman et je branche un kit pour moi de prêter à mes habitués.» Et depuis, mes pourboires ont triplé.

Obtenir l'App

Notre application d'état de l'art vous tiendra informé de tous les endroits populaires et nouveaux s'ouvrant autour de vous et deviendra le support de vie de votre appareil cellulaire. (restez à l'écoute pour la venue de notre concierge UFO).

Bientôt sur

app app

Power House

Contactez-nous

Bureau américain
8298 NW 68TH SUITE 3A, MIAMI, FLORIDA, 33166
Nous téléphoner
877 - UFOCHARGER (836-2427)
Bureau Chinois
#703, Building 12, Area 2, Yangtaishanzhuang, Dalang Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen City, 51800, China
Téléphone Chine
+86 159 8954 1525
Email
info@ufocharger.com

Laisser un commentaire

UFO CHARGER

OVERVIEW


WITH UFO CHARGER, YOU WILL BE WORRY FREE

UFO Charger solves the low battery mobile device dilemma for hospitality business owners and customers. Business owners can now place a UFO Charging station at their establishment and have a convenient way to help their customers power up their mobile devices.


LOVELY APP

Our application is set up to keep your phone alive by sending you notification of your battery status. It will also serve as a communication tool with your friends and will introduce you to new and exciting service establishments. We will soon be offering a concierge service free to all of our clients. Please stay tuned.


EASY CUSTOMIZATION

The UFO Charger can easily be transformed to your commercial billboard that will be handled and moved throughout your place of business. It’s the closest you’ll get to a client with any advertising as it will be at their fingertips.


FULLY SUPPORT

Our staff is at your service 24/7 and our history in business prides in our customer satisfaction.

Operation

step-1
01

UNBOXING


Once you receive the UFO kit, take them out of the box and plug the base to an electrical outlet.

step-1
02

STACK


Stack the discs one on top of the other, forming a tower.

step-1
03

TURN ON


Hold the front button on the base until all of the discs have lighten up (some will be display a blue light, indicating they are fully charged, while the others a red light, indicating that they are in charging mode)

step-1
04

VERIFICATION


To verify the status or charge percentage on each disc, press the center button and, with blue lights, it will display it in quarters.

step-1
05

TEST IT


Simply remove the disc from the tower ⁃ Select which cable you need ⁃ Plug it into your charging port ⁃ Press the Center button ⁃ And that’s it; Your phone will charge 1 bar per minute

step-1
06

RECHARGE


To recharge the disc, simply place it back on the tower and within minutes, it will be ready to use again.

Amazing Features

1 base and 10 discs

Sleek and modern tower containing 10 charging discs that are ergonomic and easy to use, compatible with all phones (iOS and Android).

Certified for 24/7 continuous use

The latest technology has been implemented in our UFO chargers to provide you with a safe charge every time.

GPS App

Our application has been programmed to tell you when you must recharge your device and you will lead to the UFO near Power House.

Be Present In Our App Worldwide

The UFO Charger app will serve as an advertising tool, as it will send prospective clients to your establishment when looking to recharge their devices in your area.

Video presentation

Testimonials

People that have experienced UFO Chargers and have made it part of their habitual life.

testimonial

I was so invested in my conference via my phone that I had forgotten that I meant to charge it once I got to the coffee shop. My phone died mid conversation but thankfully the barista handed me this round disc that brought my charge to 100%. I hadn’t seen anything like it.

Dean Marshall
testimonial

I was having a drink at the pub I always go to when I travel to Miami when I realized my phone had 7% battery left. I was offered a UFO and without it I wouldn’t have had enough power to GPS my way back to the hotel.

Giulia Medeiros
testimonial

When I go to the salon, I’m there for hours and that’s when I’m on social media and texting the most. If they didn’t have the UFO Chargers, I don’t know what I’d do.

Eva Adelberg
testimonial

So I’m a bit of a nerd and my boyfriend’s and I favorite spot on the weekends is this arcade slash bar and our friends and us tend to the spend the whole day there. The UFOs are the best thing they’ve added yet!

Alexa Kuhnen
testimonial

I own a Real Estate office and I offer all of my clients, while they wait for my agents, a UFO charger and that keeps them at ease and unaware of time.

Stan Davis

Our Team

We are a technology inclined crew with a passion for success and growth that not only adapts to society’s continuous advancement, but is a strong advocate for it.

team
Thomas Martinez
Managing Partner

team
Thomas Martinez
country
Managing Partner

I was born in the Dominican Republic on September 17th of 1965. I finished my high school in Brooklyn, New York during the merging of the technology revolution and always having been urged on by the latest gadget, my electronics lifework began at a very early stage beginning college. Father of 8 beautiful kids, I now live between Germany, Dominican Republic and the United States. I love music, painting, good cigars, red wine, and great food. Accomplishment, as oppose to wealth, is what I'm always working towards and I'm always ready to pull up a chair and converse about life's simplicities.

team
Helen Wu
China office director

team
Helen Wu
country
China office director

Born in a small town in south of China in 1990. I went to university in Shanxi Province which is in the north of China. My major’s English Literature, this is also a start point of my hobbies of reading. I took the minor accounting courses in my junior year as I wanted to make full use of 4 years’ university time. We have many problems to solve in working or daily life everyday, I love solving problems as I believe that problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines.

team
Sophie George
Accounting Manager

team
Sophie George
country
Accounting Manager

Born in France, Piano teacher, enchanted by music(all types), run a Bang & Olufsen Show room, love to discover new horizon, daughter of chef, hard working.

team
Saveria Appietto
Marketing

team
Saveria Appietto
country
Marketing

Born in 1994 in Corsica, Master in Marketing, love traveling and discover the world. Creative especially in marketing and communication cases. Fascinated by news projects and how new technology can help people nowadays.

team
Esmeralda Martinez
Logistics

team
Esmeralda Martinez
country
Logistics

Born in Miami, FL in 1994 but raised amidst numerous cities and towns as an epitome of an old soul. Pursuer of all things correlated to visual arts, interactive design, motivational speaking & contemporary technology. I am very entwined with my family but have also lived my life out of a suitcase, as I am always seeking new places to explore. I love meeting new people and live by the words of Marvin J. Ashton "Leave people better than you found them."

team
Enrique Vega Mong
International Partner

team
Enrique Vega Mong
country
International Partner

Born in panama rep de panama June 9, 1981 Bachelor of Business Administration Bachelor of Marketing Insurance broker 13 years ago Father of 3 girls and 1 child, married. Businessman and administrator of several companies in different businesses. Focused on goals and results.

team
Adan Guzman
Sales Manager

team
Adan Guzman
country
Sales Manager

I was born in Mexico on July 27, 1983. I was raised in this beautiful country of the United States of America, in Davie FL. Both my amazing parents, 5 sisters!, and 1 brother taught me to work hard, chase my dreams, and never give up. My son Fabian means the world to me and is the driving force and motivation to my BIG goals and dreams. I enjoy being a part of a family and meeting new people.

team
Corey Mershon
Senior Sales Manager

team
Corey Mershon
country
Senior Sales Manager

Born and raised in Massachusetts, my family moved to South Florida when I was in my early teens. Other than attending high school in Miami, and the University of Florida(go Gators), I have lived in the Fort Lauderdale area ever since. I have a passion for connecting people, and building lasting relationships, therefore a career in sales was a natural fit. I am entrepreneurial at heart, and believe that integrity is paramount. "Things happen for a reason," and "timing is everything" are two of my favorite but simple phrases to live by. I am loosely referred to as "the mayor," but far from political. I love sports and keeping busy.

team
Rafael Castro Alvarez
CEO Italy

team
Rafael Castro Alvarez
country
CEO Italy

team
Michel Charbonneau
Director General de Ufo Charger Mexico

team
Michel Charbonneau
country
Director General de Ufo Charger Mexico

Originally from Montreal Canada, I arrived one day in Mexico to learn the language, and now with an experience of more than 30 years in international banks in USA, Canada, UK, Switzerland and Mexico managing many investments and creating companies in Panama, Colombia and Mexico . I fully understand the needs of ufo charger and I am willing to give everyone the best of my long professional experience in the world of finance!

team
ADALBERTO FIGUEROA MINGUER
UFO Mexico Business Manager

team
ADALBERTO FIGUEROA MINGUER
country
UFO Mexico Business Manager

I was born in Mexico, because of the mobility of my father's work, a great military officer instilled in me that discipline and honesty is a way of life, I live in different states of my country. Happy with my wife and 3 children, passionate about football, which I played until I finished University, taught me to work in a team and live with constant challenges to achieve the objectives, understanding that the only constant in life is change and Evolution, communication and loyalty base of success.

Pricing options

Our lease/rent program allows you to, in a very inexpensive way, provide your client with the best and easiest phone charging solution. Another option would be to outright purchase our product. With any of the two options, you are still ahead of the game. For example: By renting a 10 unit kit 3 times throughout a business day and charging a client $1-$5 per charge, you can make a profit of up to $10,000 a year. You may ask yourself what product in your inventory is as profitable and as self-selling?

Rent


1 base + 10 chargers

2 years warranty

App geolocalisation

Posting UFO social networks

Advertising on website

Buy on the 25th month

24/7 support

$ 0.00 / mon


Contact us

Purchase


1 base + 10 chargers

App geolocalisation

Posting UFO social networks

Advertising on website

24/7 support

Cables include 3 month warranty.

1 Year Warranty (not including cables)

$ 0.00 / total


Contact us

Custom


Ask us if you’d like any customized or special orders!

$ Special Orders / mon


Order now

Frequently asked questions

In this community we openly discuss benefits, weaknesses, experiences, lifestyle, etc. about our products, future features, and project developments.

Peter from Nebraska says: “The reason why I like these kind of chargers is because they are everywhere! I just go into my app and bam! there is a list of places around me that provide them.”

Michael says: “I think they look cool!”

Giulia says: “The fact that I can charge my phone and use it at the same time is awesome.”

Esmeralda says: “That’s a great question, Kenny, but the UFO chargers can only be charged by their base. We are currently woking towards 5 disc charging kits.”

Viola from Chicago says: “Download the App, man! They’re everywhere”

Teresa says: “On this website, click on “Contact Us” and submit your information and someone from HR will contact you.”

Bebo says: “I’m a bartender and I bough a kit for myself to lend out to my regulars. And since then, my tips have tripled.”

Get app

Our state of the art app will keep you informed of all the popular and new places opening up around you and will become your cellular device’s life support. (Stay tuned for the coming of our UFO Concierge).

Coming soon on

app app

Power House

Contact us

US OFFICE
8298 NW 68TH SUITE 3A, MIAMI, FLORIDA, 33166
Phone US
877 - UFOCHARGER (836-2427)
CHINA OFFICE
#703, Building 12, Area 2, Yangtaishanzhuang, Dalang Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen City, 51800, China
Phone CN
+86 159 8954 1525
Email
info@ufocharger.com

Leave a comment